Contact Us

Australian TESOL Training Centre (ATTC)

Australian TESOL Training Centre (ATTC) Australian TESOL Training Centre (ATTC)

Brisbane

Ground Floor - East Tower
410 Ann Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia

english@navitas.com

Perth

211 Newcastle Street
Northbridge WA 6003 Australia

english@navitas.com

Sydney

Level 3, 255 Elizabeth Street
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

english@navitas.com

Hawthorn Melbourne

Hawthorn Melbourne Hawthorn Melbourne

Hawthorn

442 Auburn Road
Hawthorn Victoria 3122 Australia

+61 3 9815 4000
+61 3 9810 3242
enquiries@hawthornenglish.vic.edu.au
www.hawthornenglish.com

Navitas English Test Centres

Navitas English Test Centres Navitas English Test Centres

Brisbane

Ground Floor - East Tower
410 Ann Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

+61 7 3031 0502
Cambridge@navitas.com
Pearson@navitas.com
OET@navitas.com

Melbourne

442 Auburn Road
Hawthorn Victoria 3122 Australia

+61 3 9815 4001
IELTS@hawthornenglish.vic.edu.au
OET@navitas.com

Perth

211 Newcastle Street
Northbridge WA 6003

+61 7 3031 0502
Cambridge@navitas.com
Pearson@navitas.com
OET@navitas.com

Sydney Hyde Park

Ground floor, 255 Elizabeth Street
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

+61 2 8246 6844
IELTS@navitas.com
Cambridge@navitas.com
Pearson@navitas.com
OET@navitas.com

Navitas English - ELICOS

Navitas English - ELICOS Navitas English - ELICOS

Brisbane

Ground Floor - East Tower
410 Ann Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia

+61 7 3031 0500
+61 2 8246 6880
english@navitas.com

Darwin

Charles Darwin University
Casuarina Campus, Ellengowan Drive
Darwin NT 0909 Australia

+61 8 8946 7073
+61 2 8246 6880
english@navitas.com

Perth, North Metropolitan TAFE

Level 2, 25 Aberdeen Street
Northbridge WA 6003 Australia

P  North Metropolitan TAFE
    Navitas English/ELICOS
    Locked Bag 6
    Northbridge WA 6865

+61 8 9427 1096
enquiry.elicos@nmtafe.wa.edu.au

Perth

211 Newcastle Street
Northbridge WA 6003 Australia

+61 8 6330 1600
+61 2 8246 6880
english@navitas.com

Sydney Hyde Park

Level 3, 255 Elizabeth Street
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

+61 2 8246 6800
+61 2 8246 6880
english@navitas.com

Sydney, Manly

5-7 Raglan Street
Manly NSW 2095 Australia

+61 2 8234 1444
+61 2 8246 6880
english@navitas.com

Singapore

90 and 92 Jalan Rajah
Singapore 329162

+65 6593 8000
+65 6593 8001
info@curtin.edu.sg

Navitas English - AMEP, SEE & HSS

Navitas English - AMEP & SEE Navitas English - AMEP & SEE

Auburn - AMEP & SEE

3 Mary Street
Auburn NSW 2144 Australia

+61 2 9749 3300
Auburn@navitas-english.com.au

Bankstown - AMEP

2 Jacobs Street
Bankstown NSW 2200 Australia

+61 2 9707 0200
Bankstown@navitas-english.com.au

Burwood - AMEP

Ground Floor, 3 Railway Parade
Burwood NSW 2134 Australia

+61 2 8234 1488
Burwood@navitas-english.com.au

Cabramatta - AMEP & SEE

Level 1, 2 Hughes Street
Cabramatta NSW 2166 Australia

+61 2 9912 6500
Cabramatta@navitas-english.com.au

Campbelltown - AMEP

Level 3, 171-179 Queens Street
Campbelltown NSW 2560 Australia

+61 2 8738 0300
Campbelltown@navitas-english.com.au

Campsie - AMEP & SEE

Level 1, 59-63 Evaline Street
Campsie NSW 2194 Australia

+61 2 9784 2500
Campsie@navitas-english.com.au

Canberra - AMEP

Ground Floor, Building J
37 Constitution Avenue
Reid ACT 2612 Australia

+61 2 8234 1490
AMEPACT@navitas-english.com.au

Distance Learning - AMEP

Study English at home

1300 263 735
amep.dl@navitas-english.com.au

Fairfield - AMEP & SEE

6-8 Alan Street
Fairfield NSW 2165 Australia

+61 2 9912 6600
Fairfield@navitas-english.com.au

Gungahlin - AMEP

Gungahlin Uniting Church and Community Centre
108 The Valley Avenue
Gungahlin ACT 2912 Australia

1300 798 111
AMEPACT@navitas-english.com.au

Hunter - HSS

Suite 1, Level 1, 799-803 Hunter Street
Newcastle NSW 2302 Australia

+61 2 4904 2800
HSS@navitas-english.com.au

Hurstville - AMEP

Level 2, 7-11 The Avenue
Hurstville NSW 2220 Australia

+61 2 9598 3800
Hurstville@navitas-english.com.au

Illawarra - HSS

Unit 2, 36 - 42 Auburn Street
Wollongong NSW 2500 Australia

+61 2 4254 7400
HSS@navitas-english.com.au

Liverpool - AMEP & SEE

24-30 Scott Street
Liverpool NSW 2170 Australia

+61 2 8738 0300
Liverpool@navitas-english.com.au

Merrylands - SEE

Merrylands Community Centre
17 Miller Street
Merrylands NSW 2160 Australia

+61 2 9685 7100
see.enquiry@navitas.com

Miller - SEE

66 Shropshire Street
Miller NSW 2560 Australia

+61 2 8738 0300
see.enquiry@navitas.com

Parramatta - AMEP & SEE

1/7 Hassall Street
Parramatta NSW 2150 Australia

+61 2 9685 7100
Parramatta@navitas-english.com.au

Sydney City - AMEP & SEE

Level 2, 255 Elizabeth Street
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

+612 8246 6822
SydneyCity@navitas-english.com.au